Sale Increase and Closure

It is with a heavy and sorrowful heart that I announce the closing of Tramp’s Comics & Games on August 31st, 2017.

This was a bit of a shock to us. We hit the point of no return more quickly than anticipated. Our reforms and campaigns helped, but not enough, not quickly enough.

First and foremost, my staff and I would like to extend our thanks to our community. Your support, patience, and understanding have meant a lot to us and made this unfortunate situation smoother.

I would further like to thank anyone and everyone who patronized our sale and/or donated to the GoFundMe campaign. This increase of funds has helped me to provide for my staff, something that is a great relief for all of us.

The sale will continue until our final day, the percentage of the sale periodically increasing. As of now, it rises to 40% off.

I know that for many people, Tramp’s has been more than a store. It has been a place of community, and I know it will be missed.

Thank you all again for your support.

-Christopher Roberts

2 thoughts on “Sale Increase and Closure

Leave a Reply

